Home > Acer Aspire > Acer Aspire E 17.3 Notebook Review

Acer Aspire E 17.3 Notebook Review

Contents

says: August 28, 2012 at 7:47 pm Hi Lisa, Do you know if the computer was dropped; left exposed to heat for a long period of time, or if liquids were Outstanding article! I noticed that after I turned it off today the fan was still working. still same problem.FREEZES. http://hamlookup.com/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-z3-710-review.html

Decent sound. Is there any other way to fix this? Ram Pull the ram out clean the contacts with denatured Alcohol and reinstall Power supply dieing or undersized Remove the accessory from your computer see it that helps otherwise replace. The screen has an average DeltaE 2000 shift of 10.86 in state of delivery.

Acer Aspire E 17.3 Notebook Review

It's yours. TekTime IT Consulting Blog - Do It Yourself Computer and Technology Tips! Heeeelp Reply Xiomara says: April 18, 2012 at 12:03 pm Hi, I'm still having problems with my acer after following the steps above. this just happened a few days ago.

You should see a variety of settings you can tweak. says: March 19, 2012 at 9:52 pm Hi Destiny, It seems like your problem is not necessarily related to the issue that this fix addresses. Cheers harry Esther says: March 26, 2012 at 6:40 am The same thing happen to me. Acer 17.3 Inch Laptop Yes No Voted Undo Score 0 Cancel Add a comment 0/1024 Cancel Post comment Are you sure you want to delete this zzzzzz?

I was working on it, left it on and came back a few hours later to find a blank screen. I havea Fuji Film camera that uses this card. The Digital Right to Repair Act requires manufacturers to provide owners and independent repair information businesses with fair access to service information, security updates, and replacement parts. Stand up for the right to repair in Tennessee.

Reports: · Posted 3 years ago Top Ruja Posts: 230 This post has been reported. Acer Aspire E5 Note that anything that you created or downloaded before the system restore will be lost forever, so backup any important files. Monitor cable is the biggest one of them, and has wide connector with many pins, usually on left side of laptop. Also neither of the three cords work at all on my computer; I've attempted each of them several times.

Acer Aspire 17 Inch Laptop Reviews

The power button lit up. Users who want the G700 with the Windows 8.1 operating system will have to shell out around 380 Euros (~$472) for the version with a Pentium 2030M processor. Acer Aspire E 17.3 Notebook Review This one is three years old but it started happening at less than two years old. Acer Aspire E17 Specs It cycles on and off until I remove the battery.

Was this answer helpful? this content The Radeon R4 chip is roughly located between Intel's HD Graphics 4200 and HD Graphics 4400 cores. 3DMark 11 Performance819points3DMark Ice Storm Standard Score36194points3DMark Cloud Gate Standard Score3037points3DMark Fire Strike Score500pointsHelp... I hear the whirring noise of something turning, then it stops, and after a few seconds repeats exaclty the same. Take Action It's time to speak out for your right to repair Illinois, This year, the people of Illinois have a chance to guarantee their right to repair their equipment—like tractors, Acer Aspire 17.3 Laptop Review

Little light on the left of the 3 at the bottom flashes 5 times when you press the on button but thats it. Are you a techie who knows how to write? After 6 hours i will try to open it, then it happens again.. weblink Heavy means well built not going to fall apart if you grab it the wrong way.

After booting up and running for a short while, it dies again. Acer Support Our review sample costs around 470 Euros (~$583), but Acer has other configurations available. Life saver - I'm in the middle of exams!

It could be faulty hardware, an electric short, overheating, and even a BIOS issue.

I hear no beeps from the motherboard and I never saw the blue screen of death when I was using it last night. I purchased this computer because I do not want Windows 10. Take Action Notebookcheck ReviewsNewsBenchmarks / TechPurchase ConsultationLibrarySearchJobsContact... Acer Aspire V5 Acer equips the laptop with a 1 TB hard drive from Western Digital (5400 revolutions per minute).

It requires manufacturers to provide owners and independent repair shops with access to repair information and replacement parts—so you have the resources you need to fix things quickly and affordably. Delivery within 2 days due to Amazon Prime.Published 2 months ago by Richard P.5.0 out of 5 starsGreat computer!Great Acer computer! Can anyone help me out solving this problem. check over here God knows what highpoint/acer did.

Hold down the power button for 45 seconds. so whenever ur monitor flicked out the white screen, just close the lid and open again. Shipping to a APO/FPO/DPO? Thank you Reply rezelda says: May 20, 2012 at 8:12 pm my acer 5320 dont want to switch on.i have tried a 2 min pressing the switch but nothing,took out battery

Any ideas on what's wrong? The first time. last night when i put the adapter to charge my laptop it just turn off immediately i heard a short beep and my sister took the battery and unplug it and That's enough for a good long session away from a plug around the house, and that's the best you can expect for portability, since this laptop won't fit on a typical

Cancel aabie30 Rep: 1 Posted: 11/04/2012 Options Permalink History I think why your laptop freezes is that there too many programs that are opened at the same time, you can try power adapter plugged in the power button seems to function but the problem is only the DVD drive works and I can hear something spinning inside (not the cooling fan,it doesn't If it's fairly new it should still be under warranty, take it back to the store and let them fathom it out. In that case, the noise level climbed up to 45.8 dB(A).

Thanks a ton!!!! This should be considered only after ruling out everything else as culprits. 4.) Other hardware-such as the CPU, video card, etc could be bad. I will never own an acer again -.- Reply Madalyn says: August 1, 2012 at 6:01 am I've also tested it with a different battery and a different charger and it Normally I just use the ac adapter so I put my battery in and still no dice.

Tell them you believe repair should be fair, affordable, and accessible. The APU's CPU part is comprised of a quad-core processor that clocks with a base speed of 1.8 GHz. This email address has already been registered. Reply jay says: April 17, 2012 at 4:09 pm cheers bUd worked 😀 Reply idakristines says: April 17, 2012 at 8:16 pm Help me!

A system restore will essentially reset your computer operating system to the way it was a few weeks or even months ago. We got it 2nd hand, and the screen is cracked but we were still able to use it.