Home > Acer Aspire > Acer Aspire Desktop Review

Acer Aspire Desktop Review

Contents

Dell Inspiron i3646-2600BLK Desktop (Intel Pentium J2900 Quad-Core Processor, 4GB RAM Memory, 500GB HDD, Windows… 4.0 out of 5 stars 116 $349.88 HP Pavilion Slimline Desktop PC - AMD E1-2500 (1.40 In fact, the system could actually be made much smaller if the company had decided to go with a new case rather than continuing to use the previous slim tower design.The Learn more about Amazon Prime. Not great... http://hamlookup.com/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-z3-710-review.html

A monitor is sold separately. honusue New User Mark as New Bookmark Subscribe Subscribe to RSS Feed Highlight Print Email to a Friend Report Inappropriate Content October October I have an ACER Aspire AXC-603-UB17 desktop. Will this be sufficient for a home office? For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.

Acer Aspire Desktop Review

PriceBaltimore, MDPublished 5 months ago by Amazon Customer5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsGreat Item!Published 6 months ago by Oscar Aceves5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect, no problemsPerfect,no problems.Published 7 months ago by I use it daily. This computer is still amazing me on how capable it is, doing everything I asked it to do quickly! Please enter a valid email address.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages Will this be sufficient for a home office? While not for high power gaming, I don't know where you will get more bang for the buck than this one. Acer Aspire Xc 704g_wcdc Celeron N3050 1.6 Ghz 4 Gb Ram 500 Gb Hdd Intel Hd Graphics Windows 10 Home Thank you for signing up.

Chipset Chipset: Intel H61 what does this mean? It's an interesting challenge to figure this stuff out, for me, but I'll bet the average customer would appreciate at least a little more help with things unique with this machine. Talboton October 16, 2014Style: 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD|Pattern: Windows 8|Size: Pentium|Verified PurchaseI recently purchased this inexpensive desktop for my kids. By using this site, you accept Acer's Privacy Policy and the Acer Community User Agreement.

My problem I found about the computer is that it's motherboard doesn't have a PCI slot. Acer Aspire T3 710_w Core I5 6400 2.7 Ghz 8 Gb Ram 2 Tb Hdd Intel Hd Graphics 530 Windows 10 Home I downloaded a windows xp shell which made it more user friendly for me. Now previous versions did have a PCI-Express x16 slot to add a graphics card which is great now that the low power NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 was released but sadly the or its affiliates Acer Aspire AXC-603-UR12 Search the site GO Product Reviews Computers & Tablets Smartphones Games & Consoles Gadgets TV & Theater Cameras Audio How To Windows

Acer Aspire Desktop Models

Mitchellon February 10, 2015Style: 4GB RAM, 1TB HDD|Pattern: Windows 8|Size: Pentium|Verified PurchaseMachine arrived on time, was easy to set-up and configure. New, used, and refurbished products purchased from Marketplace vendors are subject to the returns policy of the individual vendor. Acer Aspire Desktop Review See and discover other items: desktop computer windows 10, imac desktop computer, cpu desktop Back to top Get to Know UsCareersAbout AmazonInvestor RelationsAmazon DevicesMake Money with UsSell on AmazonSell Your Services on AmazonSell Acer Desktop Gaming The closest system to it would be the Dell Inspiron 3000 Small or Slim versions.

This makes if one of the most affordable desktop systems on the market including several versions of the ASUS Chromebox which are limited to the ChromeOS rather than Windows. http://hamlookup.com/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-e-17-3-notebook-review.html Fortunately I haven't lost anything important yet. Great purchase.D. Can't ask for more than that.Read more0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuseSee all verified purchase reviews (newest first)Write a customer review Customer Images See all customer images Most Recent Customer Acer Desktop All In One

The included USB mouse and keyboard are adequate. I have an ACER Aspire AXC-603-UB17 desktop. Look for similar items by category Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy weblink The unit is quiet and the 500GB hard drive is capacious.Overall, I think that for less than $250, this is a reasonable choice of a desktop machine for kids or someone

Learn More Date First Available March 2, 2015 Warranty & Support Amazon.com Return Policy: You may return any new computer purchased from Amazon.com that is "dead on arrival," arrives in damaged Axc-603-ub17 Specs In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Will t...

Simmonson January 5, 2015Style: 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD|Pattern: Windows 8|Size: Pentium|Verified PurchaseIt might not be the fastest or most powerful on the market, but for me it's great.

There is no room to add a video card, but it looks like you can add a second hard drive. Now it is still perfectly capable for those looking at a basic computer that will be used for browsing the web, streaming media or using productivity software but it is certainly Learn more about Amazon Prime. Acer Desktop Aspire Get fast, free shipping with Amazon Prime Prime members enjoy FREE Two-Day Shipping and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. > Get started Your

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages Fortunately I haven't lost anything important yet. I have had a few random freeze ups. check over here Thanks ACER for a great product.Read more0Comment| 29 people found this helpful.

Showing results for  Search instead for  Did you mean:  I have an ACER Aspire AXC-603-UB17 desktop. I appreciated that there was both a VGA and HDMI out. I had to fiddle with the BIOS a bit to get it to work, but it's working now, and mostly does a good job. It is a full size desktop drive so it offers some decent performance just more limited space for those that might have a lot of digital media files such as high

Not great... I'm lazy that way. If you really want to upgrade, you're likely looking at purchasing a new system.-Wolf sends Can't find your answer ? Sign inAccount & ListsSign inAccount & ListsOrdersTry PrimeCart0 Your Amazon.comToday's DealsGift Cards & RegistrySellHelpClick to call our Disability Customer Support line, or reach us directly at 1-888-283-1678 Computers Laptops Tablets Desktops

You can find more information about these cookies or changing your cookie settings. It does what I need it to do and it does it better than the one I'm upgrading from. It also has an SD card reader on the front, and a LAN port on the back. There is no room to add a video card, but it looks like you can add a second hard drive.

I use this at home as a entertainment PC and a PLEX server. Thanks ACER for a great product. 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful4.0 out of 5 stars Very Decent 26 Nov. 2015 By Paul F. - Published on Amazon.com I use this at home as a entertainment PC and a PLEX server. If you are interested in a compact or affordable destkop system, be sure to check out my Best Small Form Factor PCs and Best Desktops Under $400 for a more current

Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse4.0 out of 5 starsVery DecentByPaul F.on November 26, 2015Style: 4GB RAM, 1TB HDD|Pattern: Windows 8|Size: Pentium|Verified PurchaseAlright, i needed a stonger, easy to use, solved Can Acer Aspire XC-705 run Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 250 Graphics Card Low Profile solved Help upgrading acer aspire xc600 solved How to upgrade RAM in Acer Aspire XC 603 USB ports are limited; there is only one USB 3.0, and there are two front and two rear USB 2.0 ports. Best answer WolfshadwSep 25, 2014, 7:16 PM Looks like it would take a Mini-ITX motherboard, but it's unlikely you could install a graphics card into that system regardless of what motherboard

Chipset is a set of integrated circuits that have a specific purpose in a computer system, a group of microchips used together to perform a single task. Total Posts Written: 5,894 Total Kudos Received: 1000 Solutions Accepted: 539 laurent_14 ACE Pathfinder The opinions expressed on Acer Community are the personal opinions of the authors, not of Acer. You can get one from eBay.